Cumann na mBan Nominal Rolls (Ref Code: CMB/1-165)

There are 165 files in this series.  Membership rolls for Cumann na mBan contain the ranks of officers, the names, postal addresses and maiden names where applicable of the membership at District, Branch and Squad level with the strengths on 11 July 1921 and 1 July 1922. Rolls are signed and dated by the Officers concerned. Deceased members are named and location of surviving members, if abroad, given.

Cumann na mBan Map
Cumann na mBan Files - Search by County

Select a county by clicking the map or selection  from the text list below.

Antrim Leitrim
Armagh Limerick
Carlow Longford
Cavan Louth
Clare Mayo
Cork Meath
Derry Monaghan
Donegal Offaly
Down Roscommon
Dublin Sligo
Fermanagh Tipperary
Galway Tyrone
Kerry Waterford
Kildare Westmeath
Kilkenny Wexford
Laois Wicklow

View all membership files

View individual member's pension applications